A List of 108 Cruelty-free / Vegan Cosmetic / Make-up Skin Care Beauty Bloggers

You don't need to be a vegan to have a need for cruelty-free cosmetics. I love organic, clean, and green. But I am driven by cruelty-free and vegan. I do not want to buy anything that has animal derivatives in it or that has been tested on animals.

A good rule of thumb is that if a product is for sale in China then it has been tested on animals. If a brand is cruelty-free and vegan but has been bought by a company that has products for sale in China then your money is supporting animal testing as the brand's profits go to the company...which is selling in China thus testing on animals.

This can be one of the reasons it is so difficult to find brands, businesses that are 100% vegan and cruelty-free. 

For me, I have started buying cosmetics from small kitchen batch business run by women that I follow on Instagram. They are based in LA and Australia. I feel as if I know the owners through their posts and blog and I trust them. That and they are not selling products to China. 

I wonder are there any other Irish vegan, cruelty-free bloggers that I can follow? If you know any make sure to tweet me. Until then, I will be buying more cosmetics and after I have used them I shall blog about them here. 

Fleet and Flower is more than just a start-up; it is a way of life. 

Many thanks to Suzi from Cruelty-Free Kitty for compiling this list. Click on the image below to get to her blog. Mny props Suzi, you are an arsenal of information that is researched and detailed.

Cruelty free kitty and No 19 on her list are my top faves!

1. Ambinity (Maria) | www.ambinityblog.com | Puerto Rico
2. Beauty4Free2U (Sissi) | beauty4free2u.com | USA
2. Blanc Et Noir (Erbse) | www.kosmetik-vegan.de | Germany (German)
3. Blazemetics | www.blazemetics.com | Canada
4. Buying Cruelty-Free (Catherine) | buyingcrueltyfree.com/ | USA
5. Caring Cosmetics (Lizzie) | www.caring-cosmetics.com/ | UK
6. Clear Conscience Beauty (Jordana) | clearconsciencebeauty.com/ | UK
7. Char W Beauty (Charlotte) | www.charwbeauty.com | UK
8. Creestaaal | creestaaal.com | USA
9. Cruelty-Free Goddess (Erin) | www.crueltyfreegoddess.com | USA
10. Ethical Elephant (Vicky) | www.elephant-room.org | Canada
11. Fruity2Beauty | www.fruity2beauty.com
12. Happy Bunny Beauty | happybunnybeauty.wordpress.com
13. Je T’Aime By Hotashi (Hotashi) | hotashi.com/jetaime | Canada
14. Kaylin’s Kit (Kaylin) | www.kaylinskit.com | USA
15. Kind Beautiful Cruelty-Free (Eleanor) | beautifulkindcrueltyfree.wordpress.com
16. Kindness Beauty And Truth (Laura) | kindnessbeautyandtruth.org | USA
17. Kitty Approved Beauty (Sandra) | kittyapprovedbeauty.com | USA
18. Laura’s Beauty (Laura) | www.lauras-beauty.com | UK
19. Logical Harmony (Tashina) | www.logicalharmony.net | USA
20. Lovely Witches (Gemima) | www.lovelywitches.co.uk | UK
21. Makeup Amusement Park (Nicky) | dizzynicky.wordpress.com | USA
22. Makeup Etc (Louise) | www.makeupetc.co.uk | UK
23. Makeup Guinea Pig (Christine) | makeupguineapig.com | USA
24. Moxie Reviews | www.moxiereviews.com | USA
24. My Beauty Bunny (Jen) | www.mybeautybunny.com | USA
25. Naturally Erratic (Bria) | www.naturallyerratic.com | USA
26. Once Upon A Cream (Daniela) | onceuponacream.at | Austria (German)
27. Phyrra (Courtney) | www.phyrra.net | USA
28. Pink And Rouge (Natalie) | www.pinkandrouge.com | UK
29. Pretty Harmless (Alli) | www.prettyharmless.com | USA
30. Reasonable Raven (Nicole) | www.reasonableraven.com | USA
31. Sammy Sans Cruelty (Vivi) | www.sammysanscruelty.com
32. Slightgem (Gemma) | www.slightgem.com | UK
33. The Little Foxes (Ashlee) | www.thelilfoxes.com | USA
34. The Makeup Chair (Pippa) | themakeupchair.com.au/blog | Australia
35. The Vegan Taff (Kelly) | www.thevegantaff.com | UK
36. The Zombie Said (Steph) | www.thezombiesaid.co.uk | UK
37. Toasty (Beth) | www.toastywrites.co.uk | UK
38. Vegan Beauty Addict | veganbeautyaddict.wordpress.com
39. Vegan Beauty Review (Sunny) | www.veganbeautyreview.com | USA
40. Vegan Beauty Studio (Kat) | veganbeautystudio.com | Germany
41. Vegan Makeup (Kady, Sylvia, Rowan) | veganmakeup.tumblr.com | USA
42. Vegetarian Beauty Products (Anne) | vegetarianbeautyproducts.com | USA
43. Victoria Kaitlin (Victoria) | victoriakaitlin.com | Canada
44. Voodoo Blonde (Mara) | voodoo-blonde.blogspot.ca | Croatia

LIFESTYLE BLOGGERS

45. A Better Kind (Hayley) | www.abetterkind.com | Australia
46. A Kinder Way | akinderway.com | USA
47. Akin To A Ray Of Sunshine (Vicki) | vickimaitland.blogspot.com | USA
48. Aniqa Dreams (Ana) | aniqadreams.blogspot.com | UK
49. Annie Inspired By Nature (Annie) | annieinspiredbynature.com | UK
50. Ashly London (Ashly) | ashlylondon.blogspot.com | UK
51. Brianne Etc (Brianne) | brianneetc.co.uk | UK
52. Collective Individualism (Sarah) | www.collectiveindividualism.co.uk | UK
53. Cruelty Free Information (Rebekah) | rswack.blogspot.com | USA
54. Cruelty-Free Blog (Sorbet) | cruelty-free-blog.blogspot.com | Poland (Polish)
55. Cruelty-Free Cottage (Jessica) | crueltyfreecottage.blogspot.com | UK
55. Cruelty-Free With Me (Claire) | www.crueltyfreewithme.com
56. Daisily (Molly) | www.daisily.co.uk | UK
57. Earth By Anna (Anna) | www.earthbyanna.com | Australia
58. Gala’s Blog (Gala) | www.galasblog.com | France (French)
59. Hello Gemma (Gemma) | www.hellogemma.com | UK
60. Hey Georgie Girl (Georgia) | www.heygeorgiegirl.com | UK
61. I’d Rather Be Reading (Martha) | writergirlm.com | USA
62. In Restless Wonder (Lottie) | www.inrestlesswonder.co.uk | UK
62. Indulgent Rose (Jess) | indulgentrose.blogspot.com
63. It’s Good To (Rose) | itsgoodto.com | USA
63. Jessica Beautician (Jessica) | www.jessicabeautician.co.uk | UK
64. Katie Vibes (Katie) | www.katievibes.com | UK
65. Kind Culture (Sonam) | kindculture.co.uk | UK
66. Live Wild Be Free (Cornelia) | livewildbefree.com | Australia
67. Lucadonta (Lucianna) | lucadonta.blogspot.com | UK
68. Mica Day (Mica) | www.micaday.co.uk | UK
69. Mo’adore (Morag) | www.moadore.co.uk | UK
70. Naoki (Sophie) | naoki.nl | Netherlands (Dutch)
71. Potpourri (Daye) | potpurrri.com | USA
72. Tea In The Tub (Helen) | www.teainthetub.com | UK
73. Tea On The Tyne (Emily) | www.teaonthetyne.com | UK
74. The Bell Jar (Emily) | www.thebelljarblog.com | UK
75. The Chic Identity (Carla) | thechicidentity.com
76. The Curvaceous Vegan (Amie) | www.thecurvaceousvegan.com | UK
77. The December Daze (Lauren) | www.thedecemberdaze.com | UK
78. The Effervescent Vegan (Jenny) | www.theeffervescentvegan.com | USA
79. The Fresh Issue (Veronica) | thefreshissue.me/ | Italy
79. The Glowing Fridge (Shannon) | www.theglowingfridge.com | USA
80. The July Journal (Yasmina) | www.julyjournal.com | UK
81. The V Nice Life (Sarah) | www.thevnicelife.com | UK
82. The Vegan Mermaid (Devon) | the-vegan-mermaid.blogspot.com | UK
83. Tiny Grey Cat (Lily) | www.tinygreycat.co.uk | UK
84. Underland To Wonderland (Danielle) | www.underlandtowonderland.com | UK
85. Vamp It Up Manchester (Chrissie) | vampitupmanchester.com | UK
86. Vegan Beauty Blog (Anna) | veganbeautyblog.com | Germany
87. Vegetarian Courtesty (Adi) | vegcourtesy.blogspot.com | English/Spanish
88. What Lauren Did Today (Lauren) | whatlaurendidtoday.blogspot.com | UK

YOUTUBERS

89. Stephanie Lange | Visit Channel
90. Kristen Leanne | Visit Channel
91. Gemma Tomlinson | Visit Channel
92. Sarah Hawkinson | Visit Channel
93. Kiera Rose | Visit Channel
94. Derpina Mode | Visit Channel
95. Jessica Haze | Visit Channel
96. Christine Kobzeff | Visit Channel
97. Monami Frost | Visit Channel
98. Jade Madden | Visit Channel
99. xoLoveLeti | Visit Channel
100. Wife Life by Rhian Hy | Visit Channel
101. Kicki Yang Zhang | Visit Channel
102. Aniqa Dreams | Visit Channel
103. Raeanne Lydia | Visit Channel
104. Teri Miyahira | Visit Channel
105. Yasmine’s Beauty Life | Visit Channel
106. pslovebrandyy | Visit Channel
107. Rachelleea | Visit Channel
108. Blushing Biddies | Visit Channel


Read more at Cruelty Free Kitty